The awards recognize the best organizations that have successfully developed and deployed programs, strategies,
modalities, processes, systems, and tools that have achieved measurable results. We are honored to receive applications from organizations around the world ranging from small, medium, large, and global enterprises, to government, not-for-pro
fits, and associations.

There are 72 categories across six program areas outlined below. This program is currently closed to receive applications. The HCM Program will re-open in January 2016. The Technology Program is currently open through September 18, 2015.

Select any one of the images below to view more details about the program:

                                                                                                                                                                                                        Excellence in Technology
                                                                                                                                                                                                       currently open.

Winners will be announced in a Live Online Webinar, on September 10, 2015 at 1:00pm ET.
You can register for the announcement webinar here.

Following the announcement:

  • The primary contact listed in the application will be emailed with information pertaining to their entries.
  • If you didn't win you will receive a certificate for entering.
  • If you did win you will receive logos, pr guidelines, instructions for ordering plaques, and the discount code to attend the HCM Excellence Conference 2016.
    • We offer one complimentary plaque per winning entry. You may order additional plaques if you desire for an additional fee.